is there a cps to program maxtrac and mt1000 radio

This forum is for discussions regarding all aspects of Motorola radio programming, including hardware, computers, installation and use of RSS/CPS, firmware upgrades, and troubleshooting. There are subforums for discussions of codeplugs, and also for software/firmware release notes and issues.

Moderator: Queue Moderator

chevyman250

is there a cps to program maxtrac and mt1000 radio

Post by chevyman250 »

It would be a whole lot easier if i could just have one computer for all my radio programing is there a cps version i could use to program maxtrac,radius, and all DOS software radios. I know its prob a common since answer but im a rookie just getting in
I can never make things go right on a bad day
CTAMontrose
was grem467

Post by CTAMontrose »

no both of those radios are DOS RSS only.
HLA
What radios do you own?: HT1550's, X9000's, CDM1550's

Post by HLA »

and they don't even make those radios anymore so it's not likely they would update them to cps.
HLA
I never check PM's so don't bother, just email me.
I won't reply to a hotmail, gmail, aol or any other generic free address, if you want me to reply use a real address.
STOP ASKING ME FOR SOFTWARE OR FIRMWARE, I JUST FORWARD ALL OF THE REQUESTS TO THE MODERATORS
kf4sqb
What radios do you own?: I can't enter that much....

Post by kf4sqb »